top_image
Author Message

<  Forest Tips and Cheats  ~  Instructions On How To...

Reinaribou
Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2009 12:29 am Reply with quote
Joined: 17 May 2009 Posts: 3 Location: Scotland, U.K.
Hey, does anyone know how to moonwalk? I used to be able to do it, but I've forgotten.

If anyone could help me that would be great!
Thanks!
View user's profile Send private message
Scape
Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2009 12:39 am Reply with quote
Joined: 15 Feb 2008 Posts: 4154 Location: Sleeping Amongst the Dragonflies
Start turning in place, then right away walk backwards.
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Reinaribou
Posted: Mon Jul 13, 2009 12:46 am Reply with quote
Joined: 17 May 2009 Posts: 3 Location: Scotland, U.K.
Thanks a ton!
View user's profile Send private message
entumente
Posted: Thu Aug 27, 2009 2:23 am Reply with quote
Joined: 07 Aug 2009 Posts: 6 Location: IL.
can anyone tell me how to get the crying halloween mask?
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Scape
Posted: Thu Aug 27, 2009 2:46 am Reply with quote
Joined: 15 Feb 2008 Posts: 4154 Location: Sleeping Amongst the Dragonflies
entumente wrote:
can anyone tell me how to get the crying halloween mask?

Someone playing version 3.1 has to cast it on you. Otherwise, someone can email you the spelldata for it.
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
corina
Posted: Mon Nov 02, 2009 9:58 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 25 Mar 2008 Posts: 22 Location: Forest
how can I get skull mask? everybody have them! Sad Sad Sad
View user's profile Send private message
Scape
Posted: Mon Nov 02, 2009 10:27 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 15 Feb 2008 Posts: 4154 Location: Sleeping Amongst the Dragonflies
We recently had the Big Zombie Deer in the Forest, and you could get it from him. But Halloween is over now, so I don't think he's showing up again until next year.
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
corina
Posted: Tue Nov 03, 2009 3:43 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 25 Mar 2008 Posts: 22 Location: Forest
awww :< I late again
View user's profile Send private message
LinMac
Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2009 10:50 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 22 Nov 2009 Posts: 21 Location: Ireland
Sorry if this is the wrong place to ask, but I was just wondering if it's possible to choose to change between being an adult and a fawn after the 30 days? It'd be nice to be able to choose instead of loosing it forever after the 30 days

Thanks Smile
View user's profile Send private message
TwoEars
Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2009 11:20 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 03 Jul 2007 Posts: 2398 Location: Down by the Bay.
Haha, it is a little of an odd place to ask but- YES! Smile You can go into the menu and choose "play as a fawn" somewhere in the setting. It's very nice. Wink
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address
LinMac
Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2009 11:30 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 22 Nov 2009 Posts: 21 Location: Ireland
TwoEars wrote:
Haha, it is a little of an odd place to ask but- YES! Smile You can go into the menu and choose "play as a fawn" somewhere in the setting. It's very nice. Wink


Opps, sorry, but thank you! Surprised
View user's profile Send private message
TwoEars
Posted: Mon Nov 23, 2009 12:14 am Reply with quote
Joined: 03 Jul 2007 Posts: 2398 Location: Down by the Bay.
Haha, no worries, this forum really isn't strict about that sort of thing at all, it's totally ok. ^^
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address
Fiddlesticks
Posted: Fri Aug 06, 2010 8:29 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 26 Jul 2010 Posts: 288 Location: Russia. Russia. Error.
I am uber glad this is here. Keep it up please!
View user's profile Send private message
Millie_
Posted: Fri Dec 31, 2010 7:30 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 22 Feb 2010 Posts: 425 Location: Messing around.
How to use Hotkeys?
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Sluggs
Posted: Fri Dec 31, 2010 7:58 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 02 Dec 2007 Posts: 1639 Location: United Kingdom
Hover the mouse over the button you want set, then press one of the function keys: F1, F2, etc. (Doesn't work on all the buttons)
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website

Display posts from previous:  

All times are GMT + 2 Hours
Page 2 of 3
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.

Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum