top_image
Author Message

<  Endless Forest News  ~  Abiogenesis on Sunday/Monday!

Michael
Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2007 1:01 pm Reply with quote
Site Administrator Joined: 07 Jun 2002 Posts: 8065 Location: Gent, Belgium
On Monday 19 March it will have been 8 years since Auriea and I launched our first mutual website (entropy8zuper.org, which was the merger of entropy8.com and zuper.com). To celebrate, we are inviting all deer to join us in The Endless Forest for ABIOGENESIS - Twin Gods Festival!

Time:
San Francisco: Sunday, 18 March, 5 PM
New York: Sunday, 18 March, 8 PM
London: Sunday 18 March, midnight
Brussels: Monday, 19 March, 1 AM
Moscow: Monday, 19 March, 3 AM
Tokyo: Monday, 19 March, 9 AM
Sydney: Monday, 19 March, 11 AM

Other time zones
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Nyx
Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2007 4:17 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 05 Mar 2007 Posts: 108 Location: Connecticut, USA
Yay! Very Happy Very Happy
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Anduin
Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2007 4:25 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 05 Jul 2006 Posts: 728 Location: Oklahoma, USA
Hurray! It's been a while since I've been to one, so maybe it can help a bit with my current load of stress. I'm looking forward to it. Very Happy
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address MSN Messenger ICQ Number
ultrabluey
Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2007 5:23 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 10 Mar 2007 Posts: 13
My first Abiogenesis! This is wonderful x3
View user's profile Send private message
Jen
Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2007 5:59 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 05 Mar 2007 Posts: 3304 Location: Canada
SUH-WEET! My first Abiogenesis! It will be on Sunday at 8 PM for me! -dance party- I was so worried it was going to be during school, or during sleep. Thank god, I'm so excited!
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Wildbluesun
Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2007 7:15 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 12 Dec 2006 Posts: 4266 Location: London, Land of Tea and Top Hats
Uh-oh. Will my parents let me stay up for Abiogenesis? I hope so.

Persuasive hat ON...

Assuming I can make it, yay! Very Happy More Abiogenesis!
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Wildbluesun
Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2007 10:31 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 12 Dec 2006 Posts: 4266 Location: London, Land of Tea and Top Hats
Struck a deal with my mum. =) If I do all my homework on Saturday and go to bed a little early I can be there. And I'm not getting very much homework at the moment because it's parent's evening week and none of the teachers have much time to set it...which means I'll (almost) certainly be there! Yay!
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Michael
Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2007 11:20 pm Reply with quote
Site Administrator Joined: 07 Jun 2002 Posts: 8065 Location: Gent, Belgium
Congratulations! Wink
You're lucky I'm not your father. Twisted Evil
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Wildbluesun
Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2007 12:06 am Reply with quote
Joined: 12 Dec 2006 Posts: 4266 Location: London, Land of Tea and Top Hats
Laughing I'm lucky I want so little. I'm not a very demanding child, so when I ask for something I usually get it.
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Jen
Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2007 12:46 am Reply with quote
Joined: 05 Mar 2007 Posts: 3304 Location: Canada
Michael you make me laugh. That evil smile is too much. xD
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
ultrabluey
Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2007 1:06 am Reply with quote
Joined: 10 Mar 2007 Posts: 13
are you implying you wouldn't let your own child go to Abiogenesis -gasp- xD
View user's profile Send private message
Eiduin
Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2007 2:01 am Reply with quote
Joined: 02 Mar 2007 Posts: 16
Perfect timing, my birthday is on the 19th =D
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Michael
Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2007 9:34 am Reply with quote
Site Administrator Joined: 07 Jun 2002 Posts: 8065 Location: Gent, Belgium
ultrabluey wrote:
are you implying you wouldn't let your own child go to Abiogenesis -gasp- xD

Hey, my own children get to playtest the whole system themselves. But not in the middle of the night. Wink
Certainly not when they go to school the day after. They're only 9 and 10 years old.
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Anduin
Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2007 3:59 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 05 Jul 2006 Posts: 728 Location: Oklahoma, USA
I was never able to stay up late at that age... The time we spent a New Year's Eve over at someone else's house, I thought I was going to die! Shocked Even now I don't have much tolerance for times past 11pm (or at least, people don't have much tolerance for my mood at those times)....
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address MSN Messenger ICQ Number
ultrabluey
Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2007 4:33 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 10 Mar 2007 Posts: 13
Michael wrote:

Hey, my own children get to playtest the whole system themselves. But not in the middle of the night. Wink
Certainly not when they go to school the day after. They're only 9 and 10 years old.


Well then I guess in some aspects they're pretty lucky ;D
View user's profile Send private message

Display posts from previous:  

All times are GMT + 2 Hours
Page 1 of 4
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.

Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum